Main Menu

5meodmt soon :)

Started by famine, November 01, 2019, 02:27:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

famine

Hello I'm new :) I have a lot of experience in nndmt. Over 60 breakthroughs and even one iv experience. Tomorrow might be my first time with 5meodmt. It is quite intimidating to me as I know its much much stronger than nndmt.
What I'm worried about is the vomiting? I don't have a tripsitter and that could be problematic if I'm out of my physical self. Also do you recommend going higher first and tapering down to find your "release dose"? Or starting abit lower to get the feel of the chemical.

n4om1

Hello,