Main Menu

5 trips in 6 months - Part 1

Started by Explorer, January 25, 2020, 07:04:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Explorer

Hey Everyone... I'm a relative newbie (posted a little background in the introduction section). Keen to share and learn from others experiences and get your feedback on my own. I'm now 5 trips in, I wanted to do a brief summary of all of them to bring you up to speed and get some feedback as I'm feeling to continue to explore and am looking for others with more experience than me to bounce ideas/experiences off. Here's a quick run down, my questions are at the end.

Trip 1
June 2019 - Shaman took me 1:1 into an experience. Eye mask on
Vaporiser - 7mg Bufo followed by 45mg
Duration from beginning to waking state - 50 minutes