Main Menu

Love to all and glad to be here

Started by Jsurf, June 28, 2017, 06:31:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jsurf

Hello tribe,

I'm a newbie here, but really looking forward to sharing knowledge and experiences beyond the veil. I'm glad to see some familiar people here but i won't limit myself to them.
My psychonaut experiences are varied. I have experienced the mushrooms (psylocibin), LSD, MDMA, NN-DMT, and the Toad. The Toad was the ultimate experience. My first meeting with the Toad was last December with the good Dr Octavio, bless his soul, since then I have had another 4 meetings.
I can't say that I've been cured as such of anything, (I still smoke cigarettes regularly!) except one thing- I have absolutely been re-assured of who we are in relation to the universe and our connection to all of life. I came out of my experience feeling very much more at home with being a being in this training ground called Earth, yet, while many questions were answered, others arise as a soul evolves.
I'm particularly interested in discussion of the actual nuts and bolts workings of the mind and how these experiences help us cultivate our "other" abilities. I found my journeys helped me understand better a lot about unloading emotional/physical blockages and healing energy.

Flux

Welcome Jsurf,