Main Menu

Recent posts

Introductions/Newbies / Excited 💕✨
Last post by 🌺🔥✨ - Today at 11:35:00 AM
Hello all!

I am very excited to (hopefully) meet some people along this journey through this forum and generally have a social place to read about, share about, chat about these experiences together!

I am very new to psychedelics. I have however tried the following medicines at low/medium doses: MDMA, Mescaline, LSD, Mushrooms, DMT(very low!), Salvia(very low!)

My favorite way to trip so far is in a very quiet nature spot I know with my eyes open. I love seeing nature in all it's beauty like that. I have not gone 'inward' much yet but I am still very very young when it comes to psychedelics :)

Wishing anyone who reads this much love and wonder ✨💕

General Discussion / Season-based Color Assessment:...
Last post by RondaAlurf - April 08, 2024, 07:48:28 PM

thank a lot for your web site it aids a lot.

Expert stylist for personalized color analysis in Greensboro NC
Great report. Thank you for comparing how you reacted at different dosage levels.  _/|\_
Introductions/Newbies / Re: A Mind Expanding Religion
Last post by Brother Goose - April 07, 2024, 07:21:19 AM
Is this a site for 5meodmt or this a site to promote yourself or your associated organizations? Seen several posts here like this recently.  :(
Introductions/Newbies / A Mind Expanding Religion
Last post by Ragnar - April 06, 2024, 08:29:23 PM
I believe that the desire of the psychonaut, to have religious experiences through using substances, results from the lack of a convincing established religion. There is no experiential wisdom to be found in, for example, Christianity, but apparently some to be found in DMT.

As a religious missionary I have found the following sort of person to be a viable target demographic: intelligent, open minded, and, depending on your interpretation, either mentally screwed or mentally enhanced by the use of certain types of drugs.