Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Introductions/Newbies / Introduction
« Last post by alterego32 on September 14, 2021, 11:15:07 PM »
Hello, I recently had my first 5-MeO-DMT experience, at Burning Man. An experienced friend provided it; he and his girlfriend sat for me. It was the most intense, powerful, profound experience of my life. Since then I've been reading all I can, to try to process it.

I will write a testimonial in the next few days.

Introductions/Newbies / Expanding Heart New to Site
« Last post by Mari on September 10, 2021, 09:19:33 PM »
Ready in Nevada to welcome all to my heart. Complete novice and eager student. Thank you...
General Discussion / Reactivations with cannabis?
« Last post by siennamitori on August 13, 2021, 03:42:10 AM »
Has anyone had reactivations triggered by cannabis use? I’ve noticed that in the days after my first toad ceremony, I’ve felt extra happy after vaping indica which I use for insomnia. Normally cannabis has not made me feel blissful, it actually can increase my anxiety, but recently after vaping I do feel bliss and it makes me smile. I have not experienced any spontaneous reactivations. Thoughts?
Introductions/Newbies / Hello from the PNW
« Last post by siennamitori on August 13, 2021, 03:16:48 AM »
Hi all, just recently had my first experience with toad venom after months of learning as much as I could about it. So thankful to have had a beautiful, gentle trip with a much needed release of emotions and “mind reset.” I am studying to be a psychiatric nurse practitioner and am fascinated by psychedelic research. Looking forward to discussing and exploring deeper. ❤️
Introductions/Newbies / Boom!
« Last post by Full_Release on August 05, 2021, 03:06:32 PM »